top of page

Who doesn't love a cute Gummy Heart Sweet? Full of fruit flavour and brightly coloured, these are sweets you can't help but fall in love with.

The sweets are 100% halal.

Crazy Candy Factory Gummy Hearts

  • For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.

    Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine, Apple Juice Concentrate, Acid (Citric Acid), Flavourings, Colours (E141, E160a, E163, E100), Palm Oil, Glazing Agents (Carnauba Wax, Beeswax).