top of page

Fizzy Bubblegum Bottles, everyone loves their fizzy bubblegum flavour and bright blue and pink colours.

The sweets are 100% halal

Crazy Candy Factory Fizzy Bubblegum Botles

  • For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.

    Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine, Modified Corn Starch, Apple Juice Concentrate, Acids (Citric Acid, Malic Acid), Flavouring, Colours (E163, E171, E133).